Our Properties On Sale

This selection represents only a party of our properties on sale.

For any research, do not hesitate to subject us your request and and to contact us.


On a hill with a view, at the end of a 700 m long private road with trees, a elegant 18th century chartreuse, which has been remarkably restored to a very high standard. An entrance porch gives access to the large inner courtyard, the charterhouse a…

Sublime property of the XIII and XVII centuries, partially listed as a Historical Monument , including a XIII century keep on which is articulated a main body of the XVII century, 2 wings of return and outbuildings for use of garages and stables. …

Sublime 18th century property with chartreuse, guest house, caretakers' house, outbuildings, swimming pool, superb view and environment. Perched on the hills of Gers with Tuscan accents, with a superb panoramic view, this very beautiful Carth…

SOLD

EXCLUSIVE OFFER : Elegant apartment on the 3rd floor of a beautiful stone building close to the Champs Elysees and rue du Faubourg St Honoré. This apartment has just been renovated by the combined artistic forces of an architect and an interior dec…

NOTRE SÉLECTION DE PROPRIÉTÉS EN VENTE

Cette sélection ne représente qu'une partie de nos propriétés à la vente.

Pour toute recherche, n'hésitez pas à nous soumettre votre demande et à nous contacter.


Sur la hauteur avec vue, au bout d'un chemin privé et arboré de 700m, élégante chartreuse du 18ème siècle, ayant fait l'objet d'une remarquable restauration avec des prestations de très haut de gamme. Un porche d'entrée donne accès à la grande cour…

Sublime propriété des XIII° et XVII° siècles , partiellement classée M.H , comprenant un donjon du XIII°siècle sur lequel s'articule un corps principal du XVII° siècle , 2 ailes de retour et des dépendances à usage de garages et écuries. Cour intéri…

Juchée sur les collines gersoises aux accents toscans , avec une superbe vue panoramique, cette très belle chartreuse du XVIII° siècle a été magnifiquement restaurée dans les règles de l’art et offre tout le charme d’un bâti ancien co…

Vendu

EN EXCLUSIVITE : VENDU - SOLD - A deux pas des Champs Élysées et de la rue du Faubourg St Honoré, dans un bel immeuble en pierre de taille Haussmannien, au 3ème étage avec une très belle vue dégagée, élégant appartement qui vient de faire l'objet …